noonooinabox
35 Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
noonooinabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
easy-going, chilled to the core and looking for fun ;).
What I’m doing with my life
i have recently reinstated contact with my five year old boy, ex-wife ya know!
I’m really good at
hands on, practicle things. i trained as a carpenter but can turn my hand to anything. also quite good at listening
The first things people usually notice about me
my very large hands!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav book is 'a brief history of time' by Stephen Hawkins, tragic, i know but you cant argue with science!
'cool hand luke' staring Paul Newman, enough said.
i like most comedies and dramas, i am a rocker at heart but i also love hardcore/hardstyle, told you i was easy going! spice up your life baby, anything hot!
The six things I could never do without
my son, my mum, my friends, fun, music and work. the last one may seem a bit odd but i love my job, what can i say?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
loads of random crap that most people wouldnt give a rats ass about
On a typical Friday night I am
chillin' at home or visiting friends, work on saturdays init! flat out saturday night tho ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i think i may have asperger's syndrome! got to get tested, my son has it and it may be genetic. it aint as bad as you may think but i feel its my duty raise awareness of the condition!
You should message me if
you like my profile, if you just wanna chat, or if you know anything about aspergers x
More