norcal925
41 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
norcal925
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
’Im 6’7” tall - I think I’m done growing. But I’m not done having fun and loving life! I love attending sports events (I’m an A’s and Niners fan), live concerts or going to movies. And the outdoors calls to me - hiking down a well-worn trail or heading to the beach for the day. I’ve been to Seattle and Florida coastlines, but my dream is to see the Mediterranean (especially Italy!).
What I’m doing with my life
having fun and just living the american dream
I’m really good at
listening,cooking,sports, trivia games
The first things people usually notice about me
is how tall i am and how nice i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love movies with vince vaughn also love playing hoops From My Facebook Profile: Books: Moneyball,The Client. Movies: Clerks,Dogma,Swingers. TV Shows: Sportscenter,Er,Heroes,Chuck. Music: Rock,Social Distortion;Korn,Metallica.
The six things I could never do without
family,movies,friends,sports, in and out burger, and road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just having a family and having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or visiting family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i love hoops and the A's lol not a sox fan grew up in San francisco
You should message me if
if your looking for a nice guy and love to have fun
More