normanlazurus
32Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
normanlazurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nerd and metal head. I like watching scary or funny movies, as well as science fiction. Don't go out much, but I do enjoy finding local music to watch and listen to. I try to work out regularly, and eat right, but I also enjoy pizza and beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Was living in Orlando for a while, but things didn't work out, so I'm back in Ft. Lauderdale where I grew up, living with my mom for the time being, thinking about going back to school. Found myself a shitty job and drive a shitty car, but it's all up from there, right? lol
I’m really good at
Drawing.

Playing guitar.

Cooking.

Being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Don't read much...

Movies:Horror, sci-fi and comedies.

Television Shows:Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Futurama

Music: Metal, rock, industrial and some rap.

Food:Mexican, Italian, Chinese...or pretty much anything.
Six things I could never do without
Food, internet, phone, family, friends, you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should write in this section.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for some live music. Alcohol is usually involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've worn a dress...once.
You should message me if
*You're down to earth
*You take care of yourself
*You're good at killing zombies
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion