norsino
27 Gloucester City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
norsino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Nick! I'm 26 years old and am a fun-loving guy. I work with autistic children and I love it! I am the biggest Phillies fan you would ever meet! I love the outdoors! I hunt, fish, and kayak a lot during the summer and fall. I like video games, board games, movies, you name it! I'm Italian and Polish with some other things mixed in.
What I’m doing with my life
Paraprofessional in a non-verbal autism room. I also work at an after school program and at a concert venue. On top of all that, I also go to school at night. It's a pretty full schedule but I make it work.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice, playing the guitar, singing, and also, cheering for the Phillies! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Step-Brothers, Walk Hard, The Beatles, Queen, Spaghetti and meatballs, pizza, and BACON! I don't read many books, but I've read the book Hatchet 3 or 4 times lol
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Phillies, the outdoors, and bacon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love metal detecting bc I love history.
You should message me if
You find me interesting
More