28Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I work two jobs and go to school at WMU so I don't have a lot of time to meet people. My family is a big part of my life. I'm kinda geeky aka Im really into music of all types,video games, and whatnot . I'm the girl that always tries to be positive! My studies come first. I work hard but I like to have fun too!!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently attend WMU. My major is psychology with a minor in criminal justice. I like excitement so I am leaning towards becoming a probation or parole officer.
I’m really good at
Making people feel good! I'm not bad a karaoke either :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I am pretty short..however... eyes usually fall lower than my face....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for favorites I love music!!! I am not big on the rap and R&B scene but anything else is fair game. I love a good burger and fries. It's silly but I love True Blood. I also am a fan of The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Family Guy, and How I Met Your Mother. I love scary movies!!
Six things I could never do without
my family, friends, car, phone, music, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to get done, there is also usually a song that is stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out and dance and sing. I also like to stay home and play poker or just chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's a secret :)
You should message me if
You are intelligent and are looking for a new friend! :)
The two of us