52 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Professional woman with a great career in high tech, I love what I do! I'm fortunate that my job allows me to travel internationally but it would be great to have someone to share these trips with.

I like going out and doing new things. Trying new restaurants, going to parts of town I haven't been to before. Having a great time with just getting to be ourselves.

In the area of sports, my first love is NFL football (Go Steelers!), but having been in the south for so long now I can enjoy college football too. Have gotten used to soccer and golf as a result of watching my children but I have never played either sport.

While I think pets are great, I am allergic to dogs and cats. So if you and your pet are the best of friends cuddling in bed together with you, I'm probably not going to be a good match for you...
What I’m doing with my life
I've got three wonderful kids that I'm extremely proud of. Two are in college and my oldest is out on her own. Fortunately this allows me the freedom to have fun in this next phase of my life! Care to join me?
I’m really good at
Being there for my family and friends...Computers...Scrabble :)

I make a great trivia partner! One night I went to get pizza and almost won the whole thing all by myself. Lost it on the very last high stakes question...
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and long brown hair. My non-existent northern accent :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm... I love to read, and read a wide variety of books from business to romance. Right now I'm reading a book for work on predictive analytics, hopefully I'll pick up something a little more fun next!

I like a lot of different movies, lately I've been binge watching them on the plane. Most recently I saw St. Vincent and the Imitation Game which were both great. Scariest movie I've ever seen is Seven with Brad Pitt.

I try to keep up with pop music and modern country but I'm not too fond of rap. I love the 70's and 80's and XM radio.

Seafood, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese are all great.

I'd love to know more about wine, looking for a teacher...
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Intellectual conversations
Good Food
Good Friends
Electronic gadgets (the newer the better!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How happy I am right now, how well my job is going, and when will I find someone to share all these great things with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, spending time with my kids, watching movies out or at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still like to watch the news on TV!
You should message me if
You live in the Atlanta area and you are intrigued.