northernsoul80
37Madrid, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
northernsoul80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Returning the Europe/Spain after living in Asia for 7 yrs. Whilst working as an ICT Teacher and seeing as much as Asia as possible, whilst at the same time trying to include some of my passions. Snowboarding/Diving/Football. I hope to continue these hobbies in Spain, starting with a season ticket at Madrid or Athletico.
I’m really good at
By whose standards?! Making a full English breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked or noticed...my sideburns?! which make me look like lots of different people...? Apparently!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many for music/movies - and i dont really read too many books...more of visual man..

Food - Italian - Thai - Indian - English?! I'm not a fussy eater, and eat most things...tho i should eat more vegtables and fruit!

Shows - Sopranos - The Wire - Archer - Family Guy - Breaking Bad - Top Gear - Boardwalk Empire - American Dad - GOT - The Apprentice - Fargo - Daredevil - Gotham - Documentries. Like old classic UK sitcoms. 80'90's

Music - Mainly Indie - i am stuck in the 90's! 60's,70's Classic 80's tunes, MoTown, Electro, Classical - i'm very much if i like it, i like it...tho i cannot stand most of todays chart cheese - even with their catchy chorus! I said, baby, baby, baby, OH!
Six things I could never do without
Tottenham Hotspur
Sport
Cup of Tea (WITH BISCUITS!)
Travel
Humour (BANTER)
Sleep
Music
(Yes i cheated...and put 7!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why i cannot find the right girl! and i get lots of visitors, but never a message?! Cmon ladies this is the 21st century..don't be shy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home watching a movie or few drinks with friends
You should message me if
You are outgoing, fun, have a sense of humor and adventure - willing to try new things, self confident, cheeky,enjoy travel and sport. Have a brain/opinion and can
Hold a conversation, don't live on your phone/own a selfie stick.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion