37 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Lived in Shanghai just over 2 yrs and i am working as an ICT teacher whilst trying to see as much as Asia as possible, whilst at the same time trying to include some of my passions. Snowboarding/Diving/Football.
I’m really good at
By whose standards?! Making a full English breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked or sideburns?! which make me look like lots of different people...? Apparently!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many for music/movies - and i dont really read too many books...more of visual man..

Food - Italian - Thai - Indian - English?! I'm not a fussy eater, and eat most things...tho i should eat more vegtables and fruit!

Shows - Sopranos - The Wire - Archer - Family Guy - Breaking Bad - Top Gear - Boardwalk Empire - American Dad - GOT - The Apprentice - Fargo - Daredevil - Gotham - Documentries. Like old classic UK sitcoms. 80'90's

Music - Mainly Indie - i am stuck in the 90's! 60's,70's Classic 80's tunes, MoTown, Electro, Classical - i'm very much if i like it, i like it...tho i cannot stand most of todays chart cheese - even with their catchy chorus! I said, baby, baby, baby, OH!
The six things I could never do without
Tottenham Hotspur
Humour (BANTER)
(Yes i cheated...and put 7!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why i cannot find the right girl! and i get lots of visitors, but never a message?! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home watching a movie or few drinks with friends
You should message me if
You are outgoing, fun, have a sense of humor and adventure - willing to try new things, self confident, cheeky,enjoy travel and sport. Have a brain/opinion and can speak English and don't live on your phone.