27Fort Saint John, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
East coast transplant, grew up mostly in northern mainland Nova Scotia. I am really easy to get along with. Have a great sense of humor. Love to make new friends, along with sharing views and learning from from those around me. I am looking to find someone to spend time with. I am new to Victoria, i love the outdoors, listening to music, cooking, art, random adventures. Really just about anything.

Love piercings and tattoos as well as body modification. I have several piercings and tattoos with plans for more. I am extremely open minded and will try anything at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Well i work in trades, so everything from welding to heavy duty mechanics, i love fixing things. After that lots and lots of travel, i love to travel, i have been all over North America already, now to the rest of the world.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening, being there for someone. I am a really dependable person, and if i say i will do something, i will got to the ends of the earth to do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, i am told i have a really great personality, and other then that i hear i have really nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Science Fiction (Peter F Hamilton, Alastair Reynolds), Fiction, Non Fiction, Really anything that catches my attention at the moment.

Movies: Anything interesting, i love all types especially horror and suspense.

Shows: Mythbusters, Anything on A&E, History Channel, Food Network.

Music: Saosin, Escape The Fate, Killswitch Engaged, Alexisonfire, Machine Gun Kelly, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Really just about anything.

Food: Asian foods, Italian, Mexican, Diner, I'm not that picky.
Six things I could never do without
Sleep, Friends, Music, Alone Time, Exercise, Good Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, and what the purpose of the human race is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or something, i don't go out to clubs or anything like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be get in a lot of trouble.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone that is fun, funny, kind and will be there for you no matter what. That is not judgmental and is very understanding of other people no matter the situation. And someone that is a great listener.
The two of us