56 Trumbull, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a triplet and I live in Trumbull. I am a Mets and Jets fan. I have never been married nor do I have any kids, simething that unfortunately just didnt happen for me. I would have been a great father so I coach youth baseball and basketball in Newtown, CT. I love coaching and I think I am a pretty darn good coach! This fall I am coaching a 13u travel baseball team.

I am pretty smart, at leaat I think I am!! I am not a big drinker and I don't smoke. I am a Microsoft Access consultant and work out of my home officce. Gotta love that gig! I have a cat. I think cats are cool.

I enjoy the beach, Jones..CT Beaches don't cut it. Mets games, coaching, some travel, NYC once a year, fall stuff like apple picking. I like kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as a semi-retired Microsoft Access consultant, although veey busy these past few months..proud if that! I coach youth baseball. Looking for next chapter to start.
I’m really good at
Sarcastic humor, coaching youth baseball and basketball, Finance, MS Access. I know baseball inside out, upside down and backwards and do a great job teaching the kids the game.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like my brother Rory (we're triplets!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like non-violent movies with lots of scenery. I haven't been to the movies much in the past 2 years. My favorite music is 1970's on up, regular stuff, no heavy metal, no jazz. My favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty much a simple guy but I have to have a car, a bed, a toothbrush. That's 3. This is hard. My family of course!, My reading glasses, coffee, my PC (for work). That's 5. Perhaps you could find my 6th?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The last 10 years of my life have been great and I hope the next 10 will be just as good. Life changes things, environments, people, relationships. I just want to be happy. I would like to have a girlfiriend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever that Friday night brings. Last night I coached a 13u travel baseball practice from 4 to 7, in Redding then on to Bedford Hills, NY to assist coach the 17u team. (We won 6-0) . Tonight, (saturday) I am visiting my sister in Southbury.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was a kid growing up on Garden City, LI I would sometimes, in the summer, get up early to go into the lot next store to my house to just sit under the pine tree. It was very calming and peaceful. Some mornings were during the week and I'd see the neighborhood men walking from their homes to the train station which was nearby. There I was, 12 years old, sitting under the pine tree, on a Wednesday morning, and men and women in their business attire were walking to the train station. I said to my self. I am NOT doing that when I grow up. But I admit now, maybe I should have become them.
You should message me if
You want to find a normal, smart, funny, nice guy who likes kids, summer, the first snow fall, a sunny day in autumn, a quiet night at home, some travel.