northwestguy4u
48 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
northwestguy4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single guy living in chicago.working full time.i grew up in Rogers park on the northside chicago.moved out to northwest side 10 yrs ago.no kids .
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life.working full time.working on my place I enjoy being out with friends road trips .going to dinner trying to have the best time of my life
I’m really good at
Helping people with their problems .being their for my nieces and nefews oh lots of them the family keeps getting bigger.helping my mom when ever she calls
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot.im kinda of dork I'm honest.caring understanding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the rolling stones..dylan.springsteen.ub40…u2 siouxsis and the banshies .books.jane austen, dan brown food .anything just no spice
The six things I could never do without
family music movies, friends. my ipod. My family and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats next when is all my projects going to get done they r never done
On a typical Friday night I am
working or having friends over at my rock bar out to dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i cant rollerblade.i did it 1 time and ended up in the lake.tried to turn well that did not happen went straight and went in the lake .long walk home.
You should message me if
if u like to laugh have a good time
More