41Shah Alam, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Writes intimate stories, social media geek, photographer, traveller, racer, IT savy geek, Dominant master
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy my work and everyday there is something new to learn. I strive to improve myself in knowledge and surrounding.
I’m really good at
Dominant Task provider. Nurture and Training submissive. Knotting bracelets, arm bands, necklace, collar, choker, keyfob, pendant.
The first things people usually notice about me
baby-face, geeky, proud (but that's because of my looks) I'm just a normal average guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Korean, Japanese, Western, Thai, Chinese, Indian. Music: Songs by Michael Buble, Bruno Mars, Celine Dion, Gloria Estefan (to name a few)
Six things I could never do without
my smartphone, car, water, spectacles, computer, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling, adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
resting at home, watching all my saved up TV shows or maybe hanging out with my friends for some american pool or snooker and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm... I think this one, should be left out. Until we got to know each other better, then only will be revealed.
You should message me if
if you want to know me as a master and a friend; we should start chatting and get to know each other. Let the training begins!
The two of us