nota_clevername
28 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nota_clevername
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to DC for grad school. (Cliché I know) I'm happy to be back here! I lived here during undergrad too. Originally from NJ. I love travel and unusual food.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying studying studying. The life of a grad student...
I’m really good at
Staying objective, and staying active. Trying new things. And most of all trying to be a good person.

OH! and sarcasm! I'm REAAAAAAAALLY good at sarcasm. Wait...shit... I'm confused...
The first things people usually notice about me
That my hair gets really fluffy if it's long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? The Cliches: Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Ender's Shadow, and books about international affairs, history, culture etc.

Movies: also a cliche I guess: I love movies that make you think (though not all of these fit that), Inception, The Matrix, Lucky Number Slevin, Hot Fuzz, Cloud Atlas.

TV Shows: Archer, Community, The League, Top Gear, Workaholics, Arrested Development, Louie, Rick and Morty.

Food: I love trying new food, the more unusual the better. Ethiopian, Indian, French, Thai, Korean, really anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Foreign Food
2. Friends and Family
3. Exercise and the Outdoors
4. Sarcastic banter
5. Music
6. Two pillows minimum.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, work... what to have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
In or out with friends finding something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of flying.
You should message me if
For any reason you think is valid! I never mind chatting with a friendly person.
More