notaplainperson
27 Strawberry Plains, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
notaplainperson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Detroit native, New market resident.
Got a job, car, life, and no time for bs. Honesty will get you further than flattery.

I work second shift operating a steel press, I'm on here looking for friends and more, not on here often because, well 2nd shift, lol.

I prefer nights in with friends than nights out at bars, cards against humanity over beer pong, and pizza over sushi.

Also recently shaved the beard off, but it'll be back.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Working, and working.... looking for some relief. I'm thinking about getting back into yoga.
I’m really good at
Listening, trivia, massages, camping, video games, being open minded, being eccentric and acceptably awkward. Being unacceptably vulgar. Cards against humanity, sewing, hypothetical discussions, and tickle scratches.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, hands down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: everything from tech nine to Jimi Hendrix from Skrillex to Everlast.

Books: Song of Ice and Fire, the Dark Tower series, Anything with magic, especially the Star Wars Expanded Universe.

Comedians: joe rogan, mitch hedberg, joey diaz, george carlin(r.i.p.) and tonnes more.

Series: Lets see, anime, all kinds, kiba, dragon drive, zoids, black butler, kaze no stigma, bunch more, digimon.
Non animated: walking dead, the flash, game of thrones (kinda I'll watch it but I preferred the books) ridiculousness, late late show with Craig Ferguson, parental control, bannana split bunch. More and less i cant recall

Movies:django, the whole Tarantino universe,man with the iron fists limitless, taken, anything with mark Walberg. Bridge to Terabithia
My girl 1&2

Food: I'll try anything once, mostly American, some Mexican, some Italian, bit of chinese bit of Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
silly things: laptop, cellphone, cash, internet, backpack, hat.

important: food, water, shelter, bed, clothes, heat.

optimal: friends, family, caring neighborhood, a proper environment to live freely and safely. world unity/peace/war, someone i can be myself with.

minimal: knife, rope, canteen, bottle of iodine, pot 9"-10", flint and/or spark tool.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The complexities of life, the universe, and everything.
The state of the world
Movie ideas
What I'm doing with my life
Sex
What's for breakfast.
Dat honesty
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home, sitting at a friends house, watching a movie, playing a game, hittin the club, terrorizing neighborhoods. maybe reading, ya never know, changes all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not now nor will i ever want kids.
You should message me if
You want to, or if you have a good joke to tell.
More