32 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends describe me as: the voice of reason with a good head on my shoulders, reliable, and good-hearted. I am not really into sports (although I know all about them, and can sit down and watch them), I enjoy shopping, am a romantic at heart, like chick flicks, and am not afraid to show my emotions.i do however, have a passion for cars, working with my hands on projects around the house, and have absolutely no problem getting

Ideally, I would love to find that special someone to spend my time with. I want to do the every day activities with her. Grocery shopping, watching tv, going to the gym, hanging with friends and family.

I have a very small family, but I am close with them, and would love to find someone that places a strong importance on family as well.

I have a picture of my dogs in there so that everyone knows I have two large dogs, she must be okay with that.

Want to know more? Ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Although I am not that old, nor do I have any post secondary education, I am successful in my career, and have done a lot in my years of working. I take my job seriously but am lucky enough to be in an industry that I have been passionate about since I was a young kid.
I’m really good at
Telling like it is. I don't beat around the bush. If you want the truth, ask me, if you want a sugar coated response, look somewhere else.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really easy to talk to, am a great listener, and have a good head on my shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music style can't really be summarized easily. If you were to pick up my ipod right now, I would have everything from some classical, right to some Rob Zombie. Although, majority of it would be country, that's what I always seem to gravitate towards.
The six things I could never do without
Family, my dogs, cell phone, Coke (the drink, not the drug), a car, friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me yourself, and maybe I'll admit it.
You should message me if
You're interested in chatting. I won't bite.