24Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't let the username fool you, my name's Bryce. I love carpet, desk, and lamp, (and steve carrell) but also music, snowboarding, my job, my friends, my family, and some various materialistic objects. I'm someone you can talk and laugh with, as well as someone you can trust and depend on. I love to meet new people and I always have an open mind!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to BC full time, studying mainly business, but trying to get into a more international field. I've taken a few communications classes and am studying Japanese right now. I also work part time (full time when school is slow) at Starbucks. When im not doing those I'm producing music (mainly Dubstep/Drum and Bass) or snowboarding. And of course I always try to hang out with friends!
I’m really good at
Making dope lattes
The first things people usually notice about me
Mainly my clothes I guess. Unless we can't see each other, then they will notice my silky voice or manly scent. Joking, but people also notice my sense of humor and maybe my outgoing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "This is a Book" by Demitri Martin. I'm not much of a reader, but I love Demitri Martin.

As you could tell from my summary, I love Anchorman. It's not my favorite movie but I love anything that makes me laugh. A few other movies that do that are:
Step Brothers
Dinner for Schmucks
Pineapple Express
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
I Love you Man
and Borat

I dont have cable so a lot of my favorite shows I cant see. But I used to love the office and a few other ill probably remember at some point.

Being a musician, I listen/have listened to a lot of different things that I'm not going to take the time to write out lol. (Ask me if you're curious!) But more currently I listen to a lot of Electronic Dance Music, especially Dubstep. I also love going to shows. If you do too, points.

Food: College. (but more specifically I like Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, and 'MERICAN)
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family (cliche I know, but its the truth)
2. Music
3. A purpose in life
4. Snowboarding
5. Rollercoasters
6. Laughing
7. The number 7. (favorite number)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life is going to take me, or where I'm going to take life (or if that makes sense). I try not to think about short term things to much, but rather where my decisions will take me. People I meet have a huge impact on what I want to do with my life. Seeing someone who is happy with their career always makes me want to get to that point without sacrificing what I love. But at the same time, I like to keep a clear conscious and live for the moment when I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but after, or if I surprisingly don't work, I'm just spending time with friends and my roommates, either relaxing or having a small party. Seeing as I only go to school 2 days out of the week, fridays aren't really fridays for me, but regardless im always ready to have fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it then it wouldn't be private. Lol but honestly, I'm a very open person, you'll find out eventually.
You should message me if
anything above this made you smile!
The two of us