30Westmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice guy that I likes to have fun with friends and family. I currently work full-time as a counselor. I enjoy what I do helping others. I enjoy working out and trying to remain as healthy as I can. My friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy working out, reading, watching movies/tv, hiking, listening/playing music, and spending time with my friends. I love country music and going to concerts when I can. I am a huge Cubs baseball fan and Notre Dame football fan!!!!

I like to go on random drives and see where the road takes me, it is quite relaxing if you have not done so. I like to go to new places and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am working full time as a counselor for the county health department. I love my job, but one day would like to work in a private practice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Harry Potter Series, Angels and Demons, Lost Symbol, Da Vinci Code, Pillars of the Earth.

Movies: I'm not a huge fan of horror films. Some i like are: any of the Batman movies (except the George Clooney one), anything by Tim Burton, almost any film with Johnny Depp (Pirates of the Caribbean especially), Harry Potter Films, Taken, The Sandlot, American Sniper, She's Out of My League, A beautiful mind, any comic book movie really

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, 30 Rock, The Office, Psych, Suits, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story.

Music: I'm a huge country music fan. So your usual: Blake Shelton, Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Brett Eldredge, Thomas Rhett, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice . But I also like Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, jazz, older punk (Ramones, Clash, Sublime)
Six things I could never do without
1-my friends and family
2- music, it helps me relax
3-Netflix (for slow weekends)
4-my career (i really enjoy helping others)
5-typical response, but my phone
6-my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about my future and where I'll be in the next 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
out with close friends for the night. If no one is doing anything I will spend my fridays either catching up on a book or watching movies.
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a nice guy, interested in a real relationship, and just having fun getting to know one another
The two of us