notstage5er
33 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
notstage5er
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Boston transplant living in Phoenix!!

What to expect from me...
I'm really outgoing but dates make me nervous. I have a lot of close friends, I laugh all the time, I know a little about a lot, I don't complain often, I'm really ambitious, I'm more curious than George, I love good food and great conversation..

What I am looking for...
A man. A mostly grown up one.. Preferably one that can make me giggle, is sexy as hell, likes to learn new things, and has passion for something.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my tail off to take over the world.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
What do you a call a fish with no eyes?
A fsh. (Obviously meant to be spoken..)

Communicating.

Not being crazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. And hot. Well at least tall... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My kindle recently broke.. Still too soon to talk about..but in general I read one book for entertainment and one for development..

I can quote super troopers and stand by me. Ill watch just about anything, even if its bad I feel the need to finish it.
The six things I could never do without
My nieces
My business
Great people
My thoughts
Whiskey? Or sex. Whiskey. Nooo sex. Definitely sex. And whiskey.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing drinks or relaxing at home..
Or on a date with a handsome man?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think online dating is difficult. :/
You should message me if
If you want to say hello ;)
More