notthatcheney_
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
notthatcheney_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to New York from Boston for a job offer basically a year ago. I like to take it easy and laugh. Sometimes I laugh when I shouldn't but I can't help it sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a designer and experimenting with other creative outlets. Hitting freelance projects when I can.

Focusing on keeping positive energy, and trying not to sweat the small things. Having a good outlook and keeping good people around is key.
I’m really good at
Looking like an idiot dancing, not using spell check, and making something an inappropriate joke at the worst time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sneakers or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If a TV show or Movie can make me laugh I like it. I mostly listen to rap music but appreciate all kinds. Food in general is fucking amazing.
The six things I could never do without
My one Bape shirt I'll probably ever own.
Being able to go back home and see the kids I grew up with.
The smell of the box when you get new sneakers.
The feeling when someone says something you worked on looks dope.
Being able to have a creative outlet.
Beer and Whiskey!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New projects, how to make something funny, and stupid things I've done in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 3rd grade sense of humor 67% of the time
You should message me if
If you don't hate my pictures or answers then message me. I’m a gentleman. I’ll make you laugh and treat you like a lady, promise.

Or don't, do whatever. That's fine.
More