notthelolcat
34Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
notthelolcat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently I'm working for the state as a computer programmer and trying to make a life for myself away from work.

I'm polyamorous (ethical non-monotony) and I currently have a partner that I love very much. I'm looking for friends mostly but if something happens that's a plus!

I enjoy being outside, going on walks, running, jumping, bicycling and so much more. Also, I'm a geek so spending time playing video games and watching TV is good.
What I’m doing with my life
I had here before "working to make my dreams come true" well I am still doing this and some of my dreams are coming true. I have a good job, a place to live out of the rain and a couple really good friends. :-)
I’m really good at
Questioning, I never stop questioning
And hugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy sci-fi, Robert Jordan's wheel of time, dune...

I've been watching a British series called wire in the blood. Good stuff for a murder series. Check it out.
Six things I could never do without
My bicycle
Phone
Sleep water
Food
My friends
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me, I'm open and giving with my time.
If these don't scare you off message me.
You find something here that peeks your interest. Or you just want company at an event here in town.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion