43 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice, fun, interesting and happy person.
I'm looking for the perfect guy and I know I'm going to be lucky to meet him soon, yes, I am positive person as well!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living comfortably well. Have a good job and great friends, more than quantity, I have quality friends. During my free time I love relaxing at home, dine with friends, watch a movie, read, exercise and cooking.
I’m really good at
Not sure yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like jazzie and lounge music a lot. Mellow, romantic, happy songs are my favorite music styles. I can listen to almost anything, but heavy metal.
I love Thai food, blueberries and french bread!
Not a big drinker, but a glass of wine once in a while is okay.
The six things I could never do without
There is nothing that I couldn't manage my life without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My present choices that will affect my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, watching a movie or dining with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love kissing.
You should message me if
You are serious about meeting your life partner.
You are financially stable.
You are emotionally balance and have good sense of humor.
You are warm, affectionate, handsome, sensual and clever.