33Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Kevin. I've been living in Indy all my life.
I have a lot of interests and hobbies, but some I enjoy the most is playing my guitar, getting together with friends an family for cookouts, watching the Colts play football, going fishing, camping, and cliff diving. My biggest goal in life is to have a full and prosperous one.
I listen to everything as far as rock&roll, classical rock, R&B, country, alternative rock and some rap, heavy metal. I'm just a all around open person. I'm not afraid to try new things whether it be crazy and spontaneous. I'm mostly a outdoors person but love to just hang out and chill, watch a movie or play a board or card game etc. I've been on my own since I was 18 so I'm pretty independent and fortune-it to do well for myself. I'm just looking for someone to share it with.
If you want to know anything else...just ask.

I am independent, honest, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Making the best of it.. I enjoy what I do and the company I work for.. And working on all the little things I've wanted for a long time
I’m really good at
Making new friends and being a good friend..working with my hands and mind.. coming up with conclusions
The first things people usually notice about me
Height and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yeah... don't really read books and defiantly not a vegetarian. Like all kinds of music.
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, transportation, my dog Sypher, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next thing I want to buy or acquire thats going to improve or alter my life in a good way
On a typical Friday night I am
working on my car, going out with friends, or sometimes planting my ass in front of the tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If your interested.
The two of us