novashardz
34 Lower East Side, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
novashardz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm terrible at this but here we go. New to dating after a 13 year "marriage". Lived in New York all my life but have been almost everywhere. I used to travel saving animals from euthanasia across the country for a well known organization but got stuck of their corporate money hungry greed. Now i'm working at Webster Hall and living i'm LES loving life. Spend most of my time downtown getting into trouble. Also, sometimes I'm fat and sometimes I'm skinny. If you can't love me when I'm fat then you can't have me when I'm skinny.
What I’m doing with my life
Professional trouble maker at Webster Hall. Im also a pet sitter and advisor.
I’m really good at
Communicating and problem solving. I've been told I make people laugh and I could sell ice to an Eskimo.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, kindness, loyalty and generosity... And my hair ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tori Amos, Bjork, Portishead, Lana Del Ray, Rasputina, Manson. Almost anything Vegetarian. I only have 3 channels currently however I used to be a tv junkie. Faves include AbFab, Lost, south park, american horror story, walking dead, drag race and don't judge me but I love me some mob wives. Movies too many to name. Any dark comedy, john waters films, horror, fantasy (like Stardust or labyrinth, get your mind out the gutter.;-)
The six things I could never do without
My evil little dog Fatima, my friends, white tea, my smokes (for now), a fan or white noise while I sleep and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my pajamas or with friends or in my pajamas with my friends, unless i'm out raising hell. or working but always drinking... A lot...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haven't been on a date since my "divorce".
You should message me if
You want to talk, go out on a date or meet up.
More