28 Seoul, South Korea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Below is an assignment I did for a creative writing class. It's a truthful personal ad.

SWF, Irish faced and Italian bodied, addiction free and seeking the same, aspiring to become an authority in the field of art conservation, earthworm farming, or ESL teaching, who loves stargazing, cold climates, very dark chocolate and other bitter pleasures, an aspiring cook currently skilled in japchae, french toast, eggplant parmigiana, cheesecake, and banana cake, who enjoys cooking with others, seeking someone who must be generous and empathetic, and believe in the equality of all the genders, must be willing to fight for freedom, equality, and a government whose policies demonstrate that it cares about its citizens.

I only reply to messages from people who are in the same country as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher. In the future I'd like to pursue art conservation.

I am trying to enjoy myself as I figure out the many things that aren't my life's calling.

Traveling as much as possible.
I’m really good at
enjoying literature, baking cakes, listening, brewing tea, meeting people with very interesting stories, dreaming both the day and night kind, telling bedtime stories, teaching, doing things that scare me, taking charge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mark Twain's short stories, Stranger than Fiction, and pizza. I have many more literary, cinematic, and culinary favorites, but I'd rather have someone learn all that as we get to know each other.
The six things I could never do without
Art museums (especially ones containing ancient art)
Family & Friends (duh)
Old books