44Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Cj. I'm 6'3 220LBS. I'm an old fashioned guy with old fashioned values. I believe in honesty and respect. I enjoy hiking, nature, the outdoors. I also love to read, & an occasional movie. I enjoy cutting up , laughing, & trying new things. As a result of a ten year career as an actor& male model , I developed a taste for traveling. I was lucky enough to see a lot of the US. I'm looking for a friendship that may turn into something more. Like everyone else, I have certain qualities I like. For me it would be someone who Is kind , honest , faithful, outgoin. I work out daily and never expect something I'm not willing to give. I'm kinda shy so I have never been the type of guy that uses pickup lines. I prefer to just have a friendly conversation & if there is any chemistry, it will reveal itself naturally.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on a career in writing. I write paranormal fiction novels. My first book, The Forgotten, was released this year. I also have a few short stories and poems being released soon. I have recently been acting in a few movies which will come out in 2014.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Being successful at whatever I put my mind to.
Doing a Forest Gump voice , as well as Sling Blade.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
11/22/63 Dumma Key. Bag of Bones, by Stephen King. Odd Thomas, Life Expectancy by Dean Koontz. The Avenger's , Iron Man , The Notebook, Driving Mrs.Daisy. Pet Cemetery , as far as movie's go.
Six things I could never do without
I love my phone, cloths, car ,my family & my friends. However, I believe that there is nothing other than food, & water that a person couldn't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
: Life, nature, writing,writing, writing, friendship, and of course - my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a hike , or hanging out with friends if I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I'm not a pushover, I am a sensitive guy & a metrosexual. Although I can be comfortable in a T shirt , I also care about my appearance & dress according to what I'm doing .
You should message me if
: If you don't have more than two small tattoos, (preferably none). You think I'm someone who you'd like to get to know & if you are an honest respectful person who may also enjoy the things I'm interested in.
The two of us