29Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ben. It says LA crosse but I'm really in point. Im 28 years old I love being outside doing activities discing camping fishing drinking swimming anything you can do outside Very spontanious and love trying new things Im afraid of heights but one of my life goals is to go skydiving already did the bunjee jumping thing and terminal volicity at extreme world in the dells, Im one of those face my fears types. dont get me wrong though i love to just sit inside and watch movies or play video games especially old school video games. I do smoke weed. Cooking is a passion of mine and I'm quote good at it. Im a fun loving easy going guy its hard to get me down. everyone says I have a great sense of humor and i like to talk to new people and make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring it out day by day
I’m really good at
EVERYTHING...No not really but most things that are done outside im good at plus video games
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies almost anything except sappy dramas, dont have cable so dont watch tv, music anything except death metal, and i love food and love to cook and also read books i like scince fiction and love the harry potter series
Six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends out at my buddies land
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have eight sisters and no brothers and when i was a kid they used to dress me up like a girl. Thats about as private as im gonna get on here
You should message me if
you think im interesting enough
The two of us