35 Winchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most importantly, I am a Mother to a super cool 9 year old. We live in the woods and spend a lot of time outside... I am often on the lookout for some water-a creek, stream, river, ocean... I also enjoy hiking, fishing, camping, tubing, kayaking, etc. I am smart, silly, witty, loving, intuitive, and passionate...I love to read, dance, and smile. I have traveled a bit and hope to travel with my son when he gets a little older. I think just about anything can be fun with the right company!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying for my Surgical Tech test.

Stepping out of the box, exploring, growing.

I'm a Cancer and a lefty. Some of you will understand the latter.
I’m really good at
Listening, giving advice, being a helper, being organized, being a sarcastic goof, giving high 5's.
I can do jeans. I can do Carhartts. I can do a dress with heels. Carhartts do not equal redneck; I have manners and etiquette.
A dress with heels does not equal high maintenance; I can get ready in 30 minutes. You're welcome :)
Balance and moderation.....
The first things people usually notice about me
According to my closest friends:
"Your smile, you always have a smile for everyone."
"Your eyes. And that you are a very easy person to talk to; you can make anyone feel comfortable."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE to read. Not much of a TV fan but I do enjoy The Walking Dead, Through The Wormhole with Morgan Freeman, something on the National Geographic channel, or a show about home searching, remodeling or demo.
Music dictates a lot of my life and my tastes are across the board- classic rock, country, groove, breaks, dubstep, bluegrass, old school hip hop, and punk.
Food- not a picky eater here. Love Mexican, Italian, and Sushi. Bonus if you'll do wings and beer!!
Go Caps!
The six things I could never do without
My son
water of some sort--creek, stream, lake, ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my experiences have taught me.
How I can continue to provide a stable life for myself and my son.
The rationale of a higher power...
Why the world is over populated with selfish, narcissists.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm hanging with my son- Legos, Pixar films, books, Mario Cart, or board games. Fortunately I do have a good support system so I'm able to have time to myself when need be. If I do have a night to myself, I'm just as content staying in with a movie or a book as I am going out for dinner and drinks, shooting pool, catching a movie, or checking out a good band.

Any day is a good day for kayaking or exploring a new water-filled area!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If you are honest, nurturing, loyal, and able to communicate....if you like children!....if you enjoy the outdoors and keeping things simple, if you appreciate randomness and fun, if you believe that having a strong friendship is vital to a strong romantic relationship (Really, if we can't be friends, what more is there to be?)...if you can distinguish the appropriate use of saw & seen, and was & were ;)
If you have the initiative to fix what's broken (take that how ever you choose to) :)