nrskim
37 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nrskim
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single woman who enjoys time with friends, drinking, dancing, movies, laughter, cooking, any place with water, sporting events, concerts, reading, great resturants, traveling and adventures. I can have just as much fun staying in as going out, and think it's more about who you're with, than what you're doing! I have a great job that I love, terrific friends, and a wonderful family.
What I’m doing with my life
I have done travel nursing for the past couple years. I'm originally from the mid-west and have traveled to many different places with my job. After coming to NY about 2 years ago, I was hooked! I have since taken a full time job in the city and love it!
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, even in difficult situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sucker for 80's and early 90's music and am a Jimmy Buffett fan! I would say my overall taste in music is random at best :)

As far as books, I like mysteries best....but I'm always looking for good suggestions.

And in the food department, my preferences vary from day to day. I have a wide range of tastes and am willing to try most things at least once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacations! I love checking out and exploring new places.

My education......trying to decide if I want to continue on with my education, and in what direction I might want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
One never can tell.....I'm up for most anything :)
You should message me if
you are a fun individual looking for company of the same
More