62Allentown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love life, love to laugh, value my family and friends. I can't live without the Phillies or the Flyers. I have one dog and one cat.
What I’m doing with my life
work, love to travel, my best friend lives in San Antonio,
I try to go see her at least 2 times a year...visited mostly every state in the country..would LOVE to go to Italy and Greece...I adored Ireland, am planning a trip to the UK soon...just bought a new home, spending money on it, trying to get it the way I want it.....and need to make time to exercise, just like everyone else
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, mother, sister. I am a great listener and advisor
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile...its always on!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
way to many to list..much easier to say what I don't like rap music though I will listen to just about anything else. I don't like ham very much, but other than that I am pretty easygoing. I love to read, love history, fiction, romance some science fiction, self study, lol. I used to cook a lot, but since I have no one to cook for, I cant be bothered...maybe that will change.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work or children or retirement
On a typical Friday night I am
working every other Friday, on my night off I am usually at home or hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing!!!! absolutely nothing!!!
You should message me if
you enjoy life, are interested and especially if you are a handyman HA HA!
The two of us