34Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single, 34, medium build maybe even considered to be a little extra to some. No kids, drugs, diseases, or smoking here as I do what I can to take care of myself. I sometimes come off as picky but otherwise simple. I love going places, so naturally traveling isn't an issue. My job gives me plenty of exercise during the week with a little down time here and there, so being able to relax is important. I enjoy hanging out with some friends catching a round of mini-golf or something random during our time together. Other then that, I don't want to put much else out there. Got a question? Feel free to ask anything you dare to.

Just a quick thing, I can't see the likes on here, although I've gotten several over the last couple months, I just get notifications that I got them.

I tend to be an observer, a listener, and a good shoulder to lean on or so I've

Random Myers-Briggs results.... ISTP
What I’m doing with my life
Progressing and learning more about my job everyday. Stressing out over house hunting.
Slowly losing weight.
I’m really good at
Depends on what is asked of me, being I play with a little bit of everything. Described by friends as a jack of trades but master of none hands on type/kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet but outgoing (somewhat reserved in many cases). Overall very friendly. Always willing to help/lend a hand or chip in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Not much a book reader myself. Mostly instruction manuals and stuff related to training for my job. Hopefully one day I can read a book along side with my partner and we can have a discussion about it for change of subject matter other then "How's your day/weather/work?" kinda thing.

Music... I can be rocking classical one day then strumming to ZZ Top the next so I'm not stuck on a single genre all the time. I can listen to just about anything except screamo.

Food... I tend to be picky I guess but it's more of a routine in my own opinion. Pizza, steak, hot dogs, bologna, salad, nachos chicken fingers.... etc etc. If you're a vegetarian I'm probably not gonna be all that fun, lol , but you never know.

Movies... Kinda like the music I can be all over the place. I can watch a Comedy one night and then flip on a Zombie flick the next. Others include Avengers, Project X, and Dark Night Rises just to tease your mind about what kind of genres I've seen recently.
Six things I could never do without
This really depend on a few things, like... Time of year, month, or day.but mainly:
A good song to jam to.
Comfy pillow/bed
A pizza :o)
Vacations/Sight Seeing/scenery
A bonfire once in a while
Nature and other essential things or things that just make life possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a friend(s), dinner, movie, gone for a ride out in the country somewhere, bowling, shooting pool, out for a walk, or local cruise in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for the police to know and you to find out.


You should message me if
If you made it this far reading through my profile.
If you just want to say "Hi".
If just for no reason at all.
Looking for an activity partner
The two of us