33 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an even tempered guy who enjoys all kinds of food and the wine that goes with it. I'm a foodie. I still play highly competitive soccer and I have the energy of a kid after 3 fun dips. If you think you can keep up with me then by all means lets get to know each other!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in center city as a senior pension analyst. When I'm not behind the laptop I'm either playing soccer, training for a tough mudder or doing some outside activity.
I’m really good at
Being loud, eating, bowling and numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
Tan complexion, curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dexter, fringe, shameless, homeland, boardwalk empire, Spartacus, chuck, married with children, game of thrones, true detective.

The girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy, Owen meany.

Gone in 60 seconds, skyfall, casino royale, maverick, rounders, the dark knight, raiders of the lost ark, T2
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
jack daniels
Any and all types of food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why did i touch the wall with the wet paint sign
On a typical Friday night I am
Making the magic happen
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet dork
You should message me if
you have no problem making a fool of yourself and laughing about it the next morning.