38Iselin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, here I go... I'm going through a divorce and looking to get back out in the field. I have two kids a 4 year old son and a 17 month old daughter that I get every other weekend and twice a week. I'm as outrageous as they come, always making others laugh, very outgoing, social, and life of the party. I can be a wild party animal or just enjoy sitting on the couch or bed cuddling watching tv and laughing all night long. You get the best of both worlds with me. Not looking for any drama, I've put mine behind me and now looking to find someone to have fun with.

I will always keep you on your toes, with surprises, kind gestures, and wondering what will come out of my crazy mouth next. Maybe some of this or all if it interests you, if it does hit me up and say hello worse case is you get to laugh for a while.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the process of doing everything I can to get me situated with being a part time dad and a single stud
I’m really good at
Whatever I set my mind to. Also cheering people up, making them laugh and always trying to make the best out of every situation
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blues or my sweet ass, depending what side you approach me from!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Anything John Grisham or Auto Biography with athletes.

Movies, Boogie nights, face-off, Urban cowboy, Animal House, Old School, pretty much any outrageous comedy.

Shows, both NCIS, criminal minds, Law and order, Rescue me, 24, Eastbound and down and of course sportscenter and the NFL network. I hate reality shows, unless they humilate people. Anything Jets or Yankees related I will watch if I'm not at the games.

Music, any song you will put on the radio, i will know, I may not like it, but I will knowo it, my brain is a sponge.

Food, BBQ chicken, mashed potatoes, meatloaf, Italian. I'm an all american boy with food, will try some others here and there. spicy is not my thing, very weak with that.
Six things I could never do without
1) My kids
2) Friends
3) Sports
4) Sex
6) Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What has got me to this point in life and what I can do to reach all of the goals I have set for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing mostly, I work Tues-Sat.. So Sat/Sun are my nights out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I'm a big intimidating guy, I do have a soft side, I'm very romantic and am looking for a girl I can spoil with love.
You should message me if
You want to laugh and talk to someone genuine, sincere, and honest.
The two of us