56 Yuba City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy my friends and family. I klie to work on projects like stage props or costumes, as well as home projects, although home projects can get tough. I am a great friend, and enjoy giving to those I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working, like most; I work on a construction site, for a consulting company that provides construction management services.
I’m really good at
Hosting parties at my friends houses! Sounds silly, but they have bigger houses. So I come up with the idea for the party, and they supply the venue. It is great! I am also good at my job, and creating interesting costumes and stage props.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my smile, cause I like to laugh a lot?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read a lot, so no favorite book that I can list. Movies, well Shaw Shank Redmption is good, as well as Tombstone. Other favorites are Aladdin, Wizzard of Oz, and most all Christmas holiday movie.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family 2. My Friends 3. My sunglasses! 4. six things are hard to come up with......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! Idk, maybe I dont think!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will not be posted on this site.......hence the work private.
You should message me if
You would like to know mo