28Shreveport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is me, just a 22 college grad trying to figure out what he wants in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a college graduate from NSU. I have a Bachelor of Science with a major in Business Education and a minor in Business Administration. I also have an Associates Degree in Office Administration. I am currently not teaching, but working as an assistant manager at a clothing store. I'm mostly a home-body, and am pretty shy when I meet new people, but then I open up and become more obnoxious than anything lol.
I’m really good at
teaching others, especially teaching things I love. I love computers and teaching how to use them. I've grown more and more patient over the years, which I think is a necessary quality for life.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm loosing my hair lol. No, but people say I smile a lot, which is strange, because most of the time I"m not that happy lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, but I do love movies and music. I believe that music makes the world a much better place and I don't know what I'd do without it. I love going to concerts, especially if they include road trips, since these are my favorite. I also love to watch tv and reality shows since I do like to hang out a home. Some of my favorite artist include pretty much anything pop or Top 40...Kelly Clarkson, Pink, Brittney Spears, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, and the list goes on. Movies I love romantic comedies, a recent favorite of mine that I could watch over and over again is Something Borrowed. I hate horror movies, I'm indifferent on action movies, and hate "dumb" comedies like Wedding Crashers, etc. As far as food, I'm pretty picky...I don't eat vegetables, not even salad.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my Iphone, my SVU, music, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I want in life, what will make me truly happy. I also think about random things and want to know the history of them and how they work.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work closing, going to a dinner and movie with a friend, or at home watching tv or on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On most days, I hate my life since I can't believe I'll ever find someone. The thought of being alone scares me, even though I like my independence.
You should message me if
We have something in common, or you want to know more about me.
The two of us