66 Suncook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing guy who likes motorcyclescamping nudist resorts I am self employed part time, I also work a full time job and like to travel

I am sincere, honest, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work and more work. Looking to find comanionship and start to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Mechanics, auto and tare down and rebuild computers. I as well have been told I am a good cook, which I do enjoy doing. I also have a good sence of humor and can usually get you to smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I wear glasses and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading biographies, and autobiographies. Currently reading A woman named Jackie. Music, i listen to all music except rap. Like 60's country, and even classical at times. Movies? wow its been a long time. I guess i would have to say one of my favorites is not a movie but a tv series Little House On the Prarie. Food is definately italian.
The six things I could never do without
My grand children, health, my independance, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who and what may lay ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working I usually go out and have dinner and a couple drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have visited a nudist camp, and enjoyed it. Dont laugh until you try it
You should message me if
You enjoy being outside camping, looking for an honest, sincere guy. You are spontanious, like to laugh, willing to look ahead instead of behind you.