31 Gilroy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit of a weirdo/nerd. I like outdoor activities, comic book and novels. Consuming movies and tv. Cooking.
I'm an introvert but not overly shy. I'm not easily offended.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally going back to college for an Environmental Sciences degree.

Just pick up paddle boarding in Capitola.
I’m really good at
I was pretty decent at math, and doodled up a bunch of patterns, geometric designs.
I'm good at hiking, but not running.
The first things people usually notice about me
is the white hair liberally mixed with the black and odd choice in glasses. And altered sense of fashion, sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies from many genres, including the cheesy and the quirky, the weird and the foreign. Interstellar is my current favorite movie.

I usually listen to older rock. My favorite band right now is Florence + the Machine.
I read a lot of sci-fi, thrillers. Still working on the Robert Jordan Wheel of Time series.
The six things I could never do without
Something to keep my hands and mind busy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Parallel realities, the future, what is and what will never be.
What movies I haven't seen, and should.
What music I still need to listen to.
What books I should read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, watching a movie or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent the summer between my 8th and 9th grade year out at our house in the country. First day of high school rolls around, I can't remember a single one of my friends names. Not aquaintance types, but the friends I spend actual time with. Early-onset alzheimers, perhaps?
You should message me if
you have a good head on your shoulders, not overly sensitive and not a drama machine. If you wanna shoot the shit, I like to chat about most anything, especially the ridiculous.