46 Thiells, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there, If you like my profile please just say hi, I cant see likes here. I have been on this site for a bit now and it seems a little difficult finding someone of interest or even someone who is real here. Are there any real women out there? Lets be honest, what ever I say about myself is my opinion, so if your interested in knowing me I will leave you to form your own opinion. I am self confident and I have a lot to offer the right person. I am mature individual and I just want to enjoy my life with the right person. I enjoy working, playing and dancing. I love to laugh, smile, and have fun. I do wish women would be a little bit more straight forward, it is a little difficult at times making out the little hints women make and its unfortunate when you overlook someone when they are not being direct. I am a giver but I do not appreciate when I see someone trying to take advantage of that. I am not saying that I am perfect, no one is, but I am a good person. I enjoy showing my affection such as holding hands, kissing and cuddling, after all its soooo good lol. I also like to do my own thing as well. I have no desire for drama in my life as I am sure you do not have any desire for drama in yours. I continue to have hope that someone out there will open my heart once again and make my dreams come true. If any of my words inspire your curiosity, please feel free to reach out to me, I welcome the opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Exercising when I can, salsa dancing, spanish cooking lessons, reading, taking positive steps to make my life a better one. Re-establishing connections with family and old friends. Volunteering at an animal shelter.
I’m really good at
whatever i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the rings, the godfather, the matrix-all of them, star wars-all of them, grease, there are too many to mention. I can listen to all kinds of music, all though I am not to fond of rap. I love to read,mostly current affairs and tech stuff.
The six things I could never do without
god, family, water, food, peace, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, hoping that my future honey is about to finally say hello here. My next
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately working, but I do go dancing after work if time permits.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
some things are better kept private.
You should message me if
If you are interested and you are real. I would prefer someone who lives in or near NY. Long distance relationships are tricky. Thank you.