56 Roanoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a fun loving to laugh. I have three children, two of which are grown and out on their own. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats who are very spoiled, so loving animals is important to me. I enjoy the movies...comedies are high on my list, dinner with friends and spending time with my family. The beach is one of my favorite places to visit and I would love to live there one day...wishful thinkng. Meeting someone who is funny and who makes me laugh... is a plus. Honesty is a must! Please don't contact me if you are married, in a relationship or a player...not interested!!

First Date Dinner, drinks and good conversation are just fine with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to live each day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short lol. Also, I have been told I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. My favorite author is Janet Evanovich.
Some of my favorite moves are mostly comedies, Madea, Welcome Home Rosco Jenkins, etc.
I really like American Idol, Two and half Men, Big Bang Theory
Love R&B music the most. However, I like all types of music.
Mexican, and other ethnic food is high on my list.
The six things I could never do without
My Children
My Mother
My pets
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am having dinner and/or drinks with friends. Maybe seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can talk about this after we know each other better.
You should message me if
You are a single honest person who loves animals. Loves to enjoy life and all it has to offer. No players or drama please.