49 Huntingdon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I guess this is where I'm to talk about myself. So here it goes. I work full time days in the health care field. I am a full time "mom" to two of my grandchildren. I enjoy yardsales and flea markets. I usually make a trip to the beach every summer. I have always wanted to go on a cruise but that hasn't happened yet. I enjoy taking the kids to amusement parks and to the movies. Chinese is my pick when it comes to eating out. I love to bake and cook, so I hope you don't mind putting on a few I am a very thirfty person and I'm always looking for a good buy.I'm a giver and not a taker. I'd rather buy someone else something instead of myself. I'm not high maintance. I like to look nice but I don't get my nails done or go to the beauty salon every week. I guess I'm just your average down to earth fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time days and spend my evenings caring for my two grandsons.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at socializing. I can start a conversation with just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes seem to catch everyones attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE to watch Law ans Order SVU.
The six things I could never do without
1. friends
2. family
3. happiness
4. my grandchildren/kids
5. the feeling of knowing someone needs me.
6.knowing that people appreciate the little thing you do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the grandkids.
You should message me if
If interested let me know.