55Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!! 48 years to dance, enjoy reading, love murder mystery theatre...or just hanging out with friends/family....working in a career that I love......not looking for anyone to support or take care of me as that I do myself!!! Looking for someone who can contribute healthily to a relationship and not one who contaminates it......I am a fun loving individual who has a "kooky" sense of humor (so I am told) always trying to find the positive in situations vs the negative.....
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Nursing Asst. in Hospice Care..... also an Electrocardiogram Technician..
I’m really good at
Being independent....
The first things people usually notice about me
My light blue eyes (so I am told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav books would be any type of plot that entails a suspenseful mystery....don't really have a fav movie as of fav food would be anytype of salad
Six things I could never do without
My child, family, friends, my 2 lovable dogs, and prayer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and my patients whom for the most part will be leaving this life.........
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what may or may not be happening with family and or friends.l......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I love going to a shooting range!!!!
You should message me if
You are looking for friendship first.......getting to know each other and if you are NOT into game playing!!!
The two of us