55 Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single retired african american female who loves to fish, camp, shop and watch movies. I am also very good with children. I am the only girl out of 6 siblings. I have a strong sense of family committment and enjoy spending time with family! I am looking for someone who can travel and be spontaneus and who can take charge.
What I’m doing with my life
I just had my first grand child and right now that seems to be my center. I enjoy companionship and I'm currently seeking someone to share some good times. Which does include traveling.
I’m really good at
im really good at listening and making people feel confortable. I am very open minded. I am also good at decorating. OH and yes I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often compliment my clothing and shoes. They tell me I look so classy and elegant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like blues and gospel music and love italian food. I have a lively palette and love to try new cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, Friends, my shoe wardrobe, and first and foremost GOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is short. Enjoy the time that I have by making every moment memorable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling up in front of the fireplace, watching a good movie while enjoying some fine dining to go.
You should message me if
If you are grounded, single and seeking long-term friendship and companionship contact me.