47Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The one word people usually use to describe me is "fun." I’m willing to try new things but can laugh at myself if I'm not very good at them. I love eating good food and drinking good wine, even if I can’t pronounce what’s on the label. Its great to go out and be social, have people over and entertain, or just stay in and cook dinner and cuddle on the couch. (A little kissing on the couch is pretty fun too!)

I’ve been successful in my career and love what I do, but it doesn’t define me. One of my passions is traveling. I go on a girl’s trip every year, travel for business and seek out new places to go with family and friends. I studied in Scotland for a semester when I was in college and backpacked my way through the U.K. and Europe.

I'd like to find someone who is laid back and doesn’t take themselves too seriously but can still hold their own socially at an event. I value "street smarts" and "book smarts" and love it when someone can teach me something new. Chemistry is hard to define and I don't really have a certain "type"; I'll know it when I feel it....
What I’m doing with my life
Taking time to focus on what makes me happy-traveling, enjoying my career, working out, spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
I'll try anything once - Twice if I REALLY like it! I've been ziplining in Roatan, swimming with sharks in Belize, cave snorkeling in Mexico, river tubing in Dominica and racing with sled dogs in Alaska. I've stood in the winners circle at a Nascar race, walked the red carpet at the CMA awards and watched my son take batting practice with the Braves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get compliments on my smile - I'm a happy, outgoing person. And then maybe my legs and chest. I'm a curvy girl with plenty of assets :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would consider myself a foodie - I love to try new restaurants and cook for friends and family. My new favorite is sushi, but I will eat just about anything. Whenever I'm traveling I always ask the locals where to go.

I like anything from classic rock, 80's pop, country, and dance music. I'm a big movie fan and like lots of different genres. I don't watch TV very much but an occasional veg-out can be fun. I like a variety of music, movies and television shows - I'm pretty eclectic in my tastes.

I'm a huge baseball and football fan-growing up in Chicago, I still cheer for the Bears and the White Sox but also love the Falcons and Braves.

I'm just as comfortable at a black tie affair or a broadway show as I am at a football game or a backyard barbecue. I can hold my own in intellectual conversations or just let loose and have fun.
Six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Diet Coke
Dental floss
My laptop
A sense of humor
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fulfilling my dreams. There's so much to do....
On a typical Friday night I am
There really isn't a typical night for me any day of the week! I could be spending time with my family, watching/playing sports, out with friends, working or thinking of a new adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People see my as a strong, smart, independent career woman - I've been blessed with a good life. But, at the end of the day, I want love-to be loved to give love, to have love. In whatever form I'm meant to have it in.
You should message me if
You like my profile and want to learn more about me. I'm very honest and straightforward in my intentions. No drama. No agenda. I'm very happy in my life - just looking for someone to share it with. Lets meet and see what happens.....
The two of us