24Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Nicole. I'm a loser, I accept that. I love to make people laugh and I have some great embarassing stories of myself. I love to find the sense of humor in the world so finding a person that can do that too would be wonderful, friend or more. Some days I can go from being a total guy in my sweats and thermal to being a total girl in a dress and heels. I love movies. Horror, action, comdey, theyre all good to me. I'm shy at first but once I get to know someone a little bit I tend to "unfold" pretty fast and let you know anything you want to know. Cooking is one of my passions (which I hope to do one day) along with laughing, watching greys anatomy and the l word, caring for others (typically before myself) and making a beautiful lady smile. I want to meet someone who is outgoing, funny, and makes me try new things that I would have never thought of trying.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Concord right now with my sister kicking back but would hopefully like to start school again soon and become a chef. My top goal would definitely be to have my own restaurant.
I’m really good at
I'm good at helping people and making them laugh when they're down. My advice skills are off the charts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes mostly, my sarcasm and that I'm kind of shy at first but that goes away
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Edgar Allen Poe, 1984, Brave New World, Tipping the Velvet...I don't know

Movies: Independence Day, The Fifth Element, The Pianist, The Shinning, Grandma's Boy, Little Nicki, Super Troopers, Spaceballs, Resident Evil, Kung Pow, 80's movies, Monster, Bridesmaids. I love basically any movie, especially horror and comedy.

Shows: Xena, Buffy, The L Word, The Real L Word, Skins (UK), Grey's Anatomy, Sugar Rush, Strangers With Candy, Summer Heights High, South Park, Daria, Intervention.

Music: Beatles, Patti Smith, Janis Joplin, Cher, Pink, Uh Huh Her, Tegan and Sara, Kings of Leon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Eminem, Iron & Wine, Adele, Fall Out Boy, Panic at the Disco, Bon Iver, Newton Faulkner, Tracy Chapman, Jet, Nirvana, Blind PIlot. I like a lot of stuff besides metal and most country.

Food: paninis, pumpkin pie, crisp apples, pasta/italian food, broccoli, freshly squeezed juice
Six things I could never do without
My sister Alex
My cat Pumpkin
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm mostly thinking about college and my career and what I want to do with my future...and making sure I have some fun in the mean time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually watching a movie with friends or out and about on the town
You should message me if
If you live near me (concord, pleasant hill, walnut creek) and you're looking for a new awesome friend to hang out with and do lame, gay things with or if you're looking for something more then friends.
The two of us