nwj55
31 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nwj55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not too sure how to summarize myself, hopefully my answers to the other sections will do a decent enough job!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I live on my own and work regular office hours during the week as an IT Support Analyst. In the evenings and on weekends I like to spend my time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
My biggest hobby/passion is music, I play guitar and bass.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy-going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as movies and television goes I usually watch action, drama and comedy but also enjoy non-fiction, documentaries and science shows. Music is my biggest passion and I will listen to bands from any genre but am still quite picky about which bands I end up following. I have rather boring tastes in food when compared to a lot of other people, very much a 'meat and potatoes' kinda guy.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
My instruments
Hockey
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I enjoy thinking about all aspects of music and love to try creating my own. I also enjoy thinking about hockey, I follow the Flames and like to keep on top of trades, rumours and all other types of NHL news. I also enjoy thinking about life, the world, the universe, all that type of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm just as happy to spend a Friday evening relaxing on the couch as I am going out and doing something more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit to it on a public profile it wouldn't be private anymore :P
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me better.
More