37 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in NYC for over 7 years now. Although I am originally a southern guy, I love living in the city and feel more at home in the north. I love my job and spend a good amount of time working. I am looking for someone who can understand that, but also work toward a long term relationship or good friendship. Other minor in TriBeCa, have a dog, and love a good glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a head of sales for a mobile advertising company.
I’m really good at
holding a conversation, my job, drinking wine, being loyal, and napping
The first things people usually notice about me
My salt and pepper hair...that is becoming more salt by the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to reading, it primarily focuses around MediaPost or Ad Age, but my favorite book is The Secret History.

TV - Anything on Bravo, Grey's Anatomy (yes I still watch), House of Cards, Stranger Things, Dateline, CBS Sunday Morning, etc etc.

Food - Mexican (where can you find real cheese dip in NYC???), Italian, Tapas, you name it...well except for Ethiopian or something strange like that.
The six things I could never do without
1. IPhone 2. Toothbrush 3. Facebook 4. Coffee 5. Iron 6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will get the courage to tour Europe alone for a month.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically out to dinner with friends or at home catching up on TV.
You should message me if
You have something to say and you are funny. While I love a good set of abs, at the end of the day that goes away and I need to like the person I am with.