57 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
passionate, smart, athletic funny guy here with a real full life, great friends and a career I love
What I’m doing with my life
Too much to list here, but most of it is creative, satisfying and worth doing
I’m really good at
being a great friend
staying in touch with people
Picking a good restaurant
The first things people usually notice about me
my voice
my smile
my eyes
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food is a big part of my day: mexican, indian, thai, chocolate, coffee...very adventurous and really enjoy trying all sorts of different cuisines
eclectic music tastes from jazz to pop,,,and even a small dose of country western is okay
go to lots of Theatre and Film-recent favorites will include anything at BAM, and anything involving Meryl Streep
The six things I could never do without
trader joe's
yearly travel to montana
friends/family...counting that as one..:)
my work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's ahead in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding from the week with a friend or seeing a movie...or both, but definitely something low-key and easy
that being said, probably don't really have a "typical" friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I workout listenjng to the Country Fitness station on Pandora
You should message me if
anything I just said interested you in a particular way