46 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pickup-artist with encyclopedic and detailed knowledge about how to please women in all sorts of ways…ways that most women don't even know are possible…[wink, wink]

Anyway…Eight years ago, I moved to New York from Sweden simply because I wanted to live in this amazing city - not for any practical reasons. I have enjoyed (almost) every day of it.

In 2010 I changed careers to become an entrepreneur in health and fitness, which I'm very excited about. (This is only an adjunct to my womanizing pursuits - my true goal is to find a wealthy, beautiful woman who will support me.)

FYI, some things that I love: grass fed steak, espresso, Florence, the Winged Victory (I have a copy), cats (fluffy), Hudson River School paintings, Central Park, and long golden days.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm creating a health education and coaching company. (Also designing diabolic eating plans for people who want to get rid of health issues or perform better.)
I’m really good at
Asking the question "why?" about everything, including things that most people take for granted; finding new interesting things to discover; sarcastic humor. (I cannot tell jokes however.)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am *unfathomably* good looking, and pleasant to be around. My Swedish accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non-fiction, but I recently read Shantaram, which I found very fascinating.

Otherwise: Atlas Shrugged, Ninety-Three,
The Count of Monte Cristo, Quo Vadis, Noble House. I'm not a big fan of modern fiction, but open to suggestions.

Movies: Casablanca, Chocolat, Dangerous Beauty, Casino Royale, Pride and Prejudice, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Sleepless in Seattle, The Notebook, The Terminator, Groundhog Day.

TV-Series: The K-Drama "Dae Jang Geum" and "Giant". Firefly and House.

Music: Typically rather obscure stuff that I find on my own or through friends, but currently a lot of Rush, Ennio Morricone and the Swedish band Covenant.

Food: Caveman foods from the mundane to the sublime. Foie gras, Italian delicacies, celery stalks.

Drinks: Water, espresso, misc hippie teas, red wine, tequila, and scotch.

I like dinner parties .
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine (preferably delivered as "northern light", or the way the sun hits the streets in the late summer and fall in NYC.)
Pull up bar
A handful of true friends (including my sisters and my Dad).

There are very few things apart from my mental- and physical health that I can't do without. I haven't lived the most predictable and normal life, and I have gained and lost things that I thought I couldn't do without, yet I've come out fine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How medicine today departs from its Hippocratic roots, and how it needs to return to them.

- The OODA loop as it applies to cultural and organizational change.

- Steamy sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining with friends or relaxing at home, or working on my projects. It depends. I like quality social time rather than hanging out for the sake of hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wanted to be a crocodile as a kid.
You should message me if are easygoing, curious, and playful. are keeping yourself fit and healthy, and you are into that sort of stuff because you actually like it.

…you think that you are rather pretty and you dress like you like yourself. don't mind walking.