35 Uniondale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty laid back individual who likes to try new things when I can. I like to listen to different types of music such as R&B, Hip-Hop, Reggae, Dubstep (which I just got into). I like to read books, go to movies and hang with the click when I can. I am easy to talk to, so please don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping people and changing lives. Hopefully in the near future I will be in office for my local Government.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and listening. I have a knack for people spilling out their guts to me even if I want to hear it or not. Though, everyone needs someone to talk to I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know how to answer this one. Perhaps if we ever meet you can tell me.
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Laptop
3. Wallet
4. Family
5. Friends
6. God

Not in any order by the way
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds for me. Life is a roller coaster...I take the ups and downs with glee. Positive thinking is positive reinforcement. That means a bright future for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home or hanging out....or perhaps still working depending if I am on call.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite movie is Wizard of Oz....Yea....I know...
You should message me if
If you find me interesting, and your not one of them "crazies" that frequent this sight. If your looking for just friendship, then contact me as well. You can never have enough friends.