32 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a morning person. I've had a lot of hard knocks, but no matter what, I can reset at sunrise. Most days, I'm pretty introverted, but never inactive. I love being outside and exploring new places. Fearless when it comes to physical activity; maybe a little guarded in other respects. I'm really satisfied with my life even though it's far from perfect. I love that there's still room for me to grow and learn about the world and myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Settling on the West Coast and figuring out what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Being silly and getting shit done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look really serious, but then I open my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These are all over the map.

Recently, I've been re-reading the Harry Potters. I recently finished The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry in 24 hours (I was sick and hyped on Sudafed). It was okay.

Dancing With the Stars (no joke); Last Week Tonight; The Daily Show; The Late Show; Bob's Burgers.

I can listen to most things. Really depends on my mood. If I don't want to listen to it, I'll let you know.

99% Invisible; The World; Snap Judgement; StarTalk; Criminal.

Po-tay-toes. Grilled meats; smoked salmon; asparagus; capers; wine.
The six things I could never do without
Head, shoulders, knees and toes. Knees and toes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to go and things I want to do.

Space; art; spaces; color; people; tiny houses; landscaping; socioeconomics.

What the exchange rate is at Gringotts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, reading and falling asleep early so I can go for a sunrise run on Saturday.