nyyankslove
33 Levittown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nyyankslove
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone who wants a future with someone, not just a hookup. My family is #1. Traditional Italian... Loud, crazy and fun. I want someone respectful and loyal. Someone who knows how to treat a woman. Someone who can share my passion for life and love, and who accepts my quirks as good things.
I love the Yankees & Giants, but I don't hate the Mets & Jets. I love a good horror film as much as a chick-flick. I work in a place that makes me truly appreciate all I have in life... But I wouldn't trade my job for anything. I like Tequila, it doesn't like me though. I hate the color yellow. I live to laugh, hate to cry... I know who I am and where I'm going, and I believe everything happens for a reason.
What I’m doing with my life
PhD in Psychology... Work with kids that have ASDs.. Love every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Making people laugh
Naming a song after only hearing a few seconds of music
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read so much I couldn't name just one or two

Music: I listen to it all.. Favorite station is BPM. keeps me going everyday

Movies: anything mob related, horror, action
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Yankees
Giants
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, my future, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a good movie with a bottle of wine and my girls or out looking for something fun to do
You should message me if
You are loyal, honest, ready for a serious relationship, have ambitions and goals, know how to treat a woman
More